Michael Jackson is Everywhere

by

michaeljacksonsample

Damnson, I just caught myself avoiding all work this morning disecting the shit out of this diagram. 

A dude by the name of Ethan Hein created this spectacle to give us all a little history lesson on the influence of Michael Jackson.

Well done, son.

For a larger version, click here.

-LaRoushe

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Michael Jackson is Everywhere”

  1. Trina Mitchell Says:

    WOW! this is wayy cool cuhhhh… I ❤ Michael Jackson, he is the shit!

  2. Ethan Says:

    Hey, I’m the dude who did the map, and I’m glad you’re enjoying it. Thanks for reblogging!

  3. LaRoushe Says:

    Dude, you rule.

  4. The Michael Jackson sample map goes viral « Ethan Hein’s metablog Says:

    […] including Buzzfeed, Prefix Mag, Highsnobiety, Ratherfancy’s Posterous, Sling Blog, Funkjelly, Laroushe, Gearslutz, Spike TV, Fiftyonefiftyone, Yepyep, a Polish blog called Infomuzyka, and Dutch and […]

Leave a comment