“Naked Time” Album Art & Tracklisting


The official album art, completed by yours truly. Here it is in all it’s glory.


01. Stepped On The Scene
02. Burn It Down
03. Red Walls
04. City In Water
05. Booze
06. When Can I See You
07. Questions

Tags: , , , , , ,

15 Responses to ““Naked Time” Album Art & Tracklisting”

  1. Itnop Nihaj Says:

    This might be, the most exciting epic EP… I’m so excited. Plus, that’s one good looking ass.

  2. V Says:


  3. tunji Says:


  4. Mcap Says:

    All I can say is if that was me, it’d be full frontal…

  5. A-Dub Says:

    Big ass legs…

  6. BJ (Yes That BJ) Says:

    Can’t wait for this to drop.


  7. Smash LeFunk Says:

    you know you get down with it (tiger style) when the city streets become your oyster/bathroom/slasher. nice ass buddy

  8. Tim the Intern Says:

    This has got to be, by far, the greatest album artwork ever.



  9. Ev Turn Says:

    thanks for the love Tim

  10. jaqdutch Says:

    i know what im doin tonite *sets up lotion and special rag*

  11. Fresh a.k.a. El Gato Says:

    dope ASS artwork bro! Congrats on tha EP.

  12. Bob-Kee Says:

    I love the love. BIG-UP to New Kingdom

  13. DJ Hyphsauce.extraordinaire Says:

    AKA Glutes & Bladders EP

  14. shutyourpiehole Says:

    The ass looks great. The bottle looks stupid.

  15. shutyoupiehole Says:

    HaHaHa If people only could see the “Welcome to Beverly Hills” sign right next to you. That’s the REAL BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90210.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: