I Spent Time Off F***ing Around

by

I spent 30 hours in Dallas and came back with only digital documents. I hope you enjoy this as much as my mother did.

I was granted with an all access pass inside Cowboys Stadium and managed to not to ruin it for myself, or my friends. Well, sometimes you just gotta take your food to go and slap some spaghetti on your face, then call it a day.

Don’t even worry, there’s bonus footage (since the 100’s of millions of die hard fans have been asking, you want it you got it, -Toyota®)

You’re not alone, I know of many people that would kill to kill me. Thank you for taking time out to waste your life on this post. More to come, and I’m not just saying that, I do it for the children.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “I Spent Time Off F***ing Around”

  1. SketchArwen Says:

    Seriously. I don’t know what the hell I just watched and I’m thoroughly disgusted. Bravo Ev Turn. You’ve taken my last five minutes away and i’ll never get them back.

    For all the other readers of this post… i’m f***ing with you, Ev Turn is my homeboy and therefore his funny renditions I appreciate because he bought my dinner once. TheEnd.

  2. tamikaishere Says:

    You on a segue = hiarious

Leave a Reply

