People Hate On Me Because I Drive a Mercedes Benz 2010 SLS AMG

by

mercedes-benz-2010-sls-amg-9And it’s not because I’m in my 20’s and I makes 10’s of thousands of dollars…. No, that’s not why. But I wonder if this car will be  dated given it’s retro look. I mean, it’s fresh but I wouldn’t be surprised to find this car looking like doodoocaca come 2000 and 13.

mercedes-benz-2010-sls-amg-8

I sincerely apologize to Steve Johnson.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “People Hate On Me Because I Drive a Mercedes Benz 2010 SLS AMG”

  1. A-Dub Says:

    I disagree. I think Mercedes has updated a legend with an instant classic that oozes as much nostalgia as forward thinking.

    The aggressive stance and those lines give it a timelessness that’ll be a valued collectible well into the future…

  2. Ev Turn Says:

    I agree. Just don’t terrorize my family.

  3. A-Dub Says:

    Just watch yourself…

  4. Ev Turn Says:

    Cockmobile

Leave a Reply

