Happy Birthday 2pac Shakur. 1971-1996 R.I.P.

by

No words can do the proper justice in describing how i feel about your impact. 2PAC

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday 2pac Shakur. 1971-1996 R.I.P.”

  1. Trina Mitchell Says:

    you’re amazing Noah! I always associate you with Tupac. Everytime I hear a Pac song….I think of you!

    “Before I close my eyes I fantasize I’m livin well
    when I awake and realize I’m just a prisoner in hell”

  2. Laundry and Dry Cleaning Says:

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the structure of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could
    connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text
    for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out
    better?

  3. asscher cut diamonds Says:

    I just couldn’t go away your web site before suggesting that I extremely loved
    the usual information a person provide to your guests? Is gonna be back
    often in order to check up on new posts

  4. adidas sneakers shoes Says:

    It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m happy that you simply
    shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like
    this. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

