I Mean… shit.. ugh… this man set a standard…

by

Joe put up that dope ass post earlier about michael jackson.   It made me look up Human Nature.  Lets get real people.  Forget about all these modern R&B/pop/boy band/suckers.  They, as well as myself all take notes from this mans book. Out of control.  (2:00-2:07 is the best part)

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “I Mean… shit.. ugh… this man set a standard…”

  1. Enrique Enfuego Says:

    Joe Jackson was an asshole.
    Joe Rausch is an asshole.

  2. LaRoushe Says:

    HA! @ “Rausch”.

  3. Trina Mitchell Says:

    awesome video!! I love this fool wayy to much. I think I’m gonna go faint now

  4. LIttle neez Says:

    ha! @ “rausch”?? what is this? computer slang? sheeeeeeiit.

  5. Tyrone Calzone Says:

    Past and present. Joe to Joe. The Asshole Torch.

Leave a Reply

