Rancid is Still Alive

by

These dudes were a huge influence growing up.  I didn’t know Tim Armstrong tattooed his entire skull until I saw this new video.

No question, one of the greatest punk bands ever.  They’ll be at the Weenie Roast this weekend, so peep them if you get a chance.

-LaRoushe

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Rancid is Still Alive”

  1. Sarah Wrona Says:

    Likewise, huge influence on me growing up, still r huge influence. Tim Armstrong is a survivor, his battles with drug addiction mirror my own. If u read this Tim, I just want u 2 know that u made a huge difference to my life through your music. Dont ever stop making that damn fine music.

Leave a Reply

