It’s My Goal To Ruin This Man’s Life

by

Don Time w/ Don (Part II)

See the thing is, this isn’t even funny. If you thought the original sucked, well then prepare to muster up some more intense hatred for the second installment. Ladies and gentlemen (aka the 10 people who read this blog that actually know Don) I present this video…

That’s right. You are foyne.

Calz1.

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “It’s My Goal To Ruin This Man’s Life”

  1. LaRoushe Says:

    I hate don so much he makes me want to mud wrestle Rosie O’Donnell, but instead of mud, it’s cottage cheese.

  2. Marcus Miller Says:

    hmmmm Tyrone you are right… this isn’t funny. but im sure you guys are his bass-slapping best friends, and im also sure thats really hard for him to say, considering how much he hates you guys.

  3. Tyrone Calzone Says:

    Marcus Miller. You need an avatar before I slap some cheese on a bisquit and call it day.

  4. Water is Fluid, No? « the New Kingdom blog | Simply Bodacious. Says:

    […] Yes I know, it’s not funny. That’s why i’ll let you waste your life with Parts I & II. […]

  5. Some of Us Are So Spoiled, We Make Shit Up « Rocksoft Says:

    […] Time Part I | Don Time Part II | Birth of a […]

Leave a Reply

