i can totally relate to this man… Howard Hughes.

by

My birthday just passed this weekend. I had lots of fun. And now I have to come back to reality. What a bummer. 

img_04151

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “i can totally relate to this man… Howard Hughes.”

  1. Tyrone Calzone Says:

    definitely sense jealous. get it together sausag.

  2. LaRoushe Says:

    I’m so jealous.

  3. Marcus Miller Says:

    i dont know if i could play my bass to this… oh no wait! i definitely can! watch my ass as i walk away.

    btw happy boythday neeez, the extra e is for eggs. delicious fucking eggs.

  4. Yoelian chambers Says:

    When u think comeroundhere, think “a mans ass”

Leave a Reply

