Video Clash Fridays: Commercials 4 Life

by

vcf3I’m just trying to watch my favorite TV show… when these totally bodacious commercials came on and stole my heart. I give you… Video Clash Friday, commercial style.

EVAN: Trying to avoid your Mom at the mall? Pop one of these and be an asshole. Mentos, The Freshmaker. Look for intense dudeface at 00:12.

NOAH: We all know this… it had to be done.  Please forgive the extra ad at the end. Alka-Seltzer is tasty, and that women played George’s mom in Seinfeld.  So just enjoy them and “give me a break.” 🙂  if i wanna be corny i will.

OREN:

I don’t know about you, but if I want to move my champaigne glass from the end table, I pop in a Maxell cassette from 1986 and get my butler movin to the tape deck.

JOE: More games, more toys.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

