Daft Punk & TR2N

by

daft-punk-plus-tron Don’t go getting the wrong idea, just because I’ve now done two posts that hold relevancy to the movie doesn’t mean shite. I haven’t even seen the film in it’s entirety. But that’s besides the point. I’m doing this for one reason, and one reason only. Daft Punk is scoring the soundtrack to Tron 2 aka TR2n aka Tron 2.0.  But whatever, just go ahead and draw conclusions about me and my personal taste. But that’s some bullshit. Seriously though, the movie is a piece of shit. I’m joking, but really fuck Tron. Relax, here’s a live video that makes more sense.

Calz1.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

