Asher Roth – “I Love College” Video

by

Ok, so I’m a day late on the video. “Deal with it Kate Blanchett!”-Tracy Morgan.

Check this video and you will see New Kingdom in this bitch! (look for me when Ash opens the door to the spot, I’m the first handshake. Noah King is all up in this biatch!
-Yoelian J. Chambers, III

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “I Love College – Asher Roth “, posted with vodpod

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Asher Roth – “I Love College” Video”

  1. Who Loves College? « ComeRoundHere - the New Kingdom blog | Simply Bodacious. Says:

    […] Loves College? By Tyrone Calzone If you haven’t seen the video, well then you probably don’t know whats going on. To support the release of his single, I […]

  2. Little Neez Says:

    This video reminds me of my college experience. And i never went to college.
    -Little Neez

Leave a Reply

