Asher Roth Tracklisting for “Asleep in the Bread Aisle”



  Asher Roth releases official track listing for his debut album “Asleep in the Bread Aisle”  And Guess what?!?! I produced most of the record  AND New Kingdom is on ‘Leo The Lion’ . How you like them apples! Also, my boy Dave did three tracks with me. Check what billboard said about the production and album! Tabernacle.–Yoelian

1. Lark on My Go Cart (Produced by Oren Yoel and David Appleton)

2. Blunt Cruise (Produced by Oren Yoel)

3. I Love College (Produced By Mike Carren and Ben Allen)

4. La Di Da (Produced By Don Cannon)

5. Fallen (Produced by Novel)

6. Be By Myself Feat. Cee-Lo ((Produced by Oren Yoel)

7. She Don’t Want A Man (Produced by Oren Yoel)

8. Sour Patch Kids (Produced by Oren Yoel)

9. As I Em (Produced by  Oren Yoel and David Appleton)

10.Bad Day feat Jazze Pha (Produced by Oren Yoel and David Appleton)

11. Leo The Lion feat New Kingdom (Produced by Yoel)

12. His Dream Feat. Miguel (Produced by Yoel)

13. Nothing You Can’t Do (Produced by Nottz)


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: