Jackie Chan + Jaden Smith = Karate Kid= I Hate Hollywood

by

Is it wack for me to hate on this before I even see the trailer?

We’re talking about my #3 favorite movie of all time.  We’re talking about Pat Morita, Ralph Macchio, and Martin fucking Kove!! 

We’re talking about a Shower Holloween costume, the birth of the Crane Kick, Cobra Kai’s in skeleton outfits,  “DANIEL-SON!”, catching flies with chopsticks, Miyagi-do Karate, and Daniel’s “stupid bike”.

We’re talking about Lamar from Revenge of the Nerds, Wax On Wax Off, Elizabeth Shue in the 80’s, and “put him in a bodybag….yeaaaaaaaaaaaa”.

Dude, we’re talking about Jyohnny.

I rest my case.

If do right, no can defense.

LaRoushe-son

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

