Michael Jackson Gives It Up

by

signed-catalogs

The day has finally come.

From April 21st – April 25th, 2009 Michael Jackson will be auctioning over 2,000 of his personal items.  Ok, forget the 1,999 other items and let’s focus on what’s really important here:  the classic crystal filled white glove worn in “Billie Jean”.  I’ve been waiting my whole life for this moment.  I need that glove.  All these treacherous years of countless failed attempts at the Moonwalk will soon come to an end.  The power is within the glove.  It’s my turn.  It’s my destiny.  Moonwalk City, here I come.

Who’s coming with me?

-LaRoushe

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

