YOEL ON THE CARSON DALY SHOW W/ ASHER ROTH!

by

n742283651_1040908_9206

Why was I watching myself last night on the Carson Daly Show last night!?!?!?!? I have been working as a producer with the amazingly talented MC Asher Roth. He and I linked up about two years ago after some wack ass producer tried to pass on my music as one of his creations. Anyway, one thing led to another, we started working, and the rest is history! The video was shot at Amerycan Studios in North Hollywood and features me jumping up and down like a Douche Digglesworth. Click on the link below to peep! ( Wordpress wouldn’t let me host this video, super wack sauce) –Yoel

Click here to watch Yoel on the Carson Daly Show on NBC!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “YOEL ON THE CARSON DALY SHOW W/ ASHER ROTH!”

  1. scooter Says:

    you looked like asher’s personal trainer…haha

Leave a Reply

